Tomorrow morning (Wednesday), at 10am PDT (1pm Eastern, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST), Apple presents an invitation-only keynote, teased with the phrase seen in the graphic above: “Siri, give us a hint.”

That could be interpreted several ways, but most pundits agree Apple will, at the very least, announce new iPhone models. There are also rumors of a larger, more advanced Apple TV set-top box and new iPads, including the tantalizing possibility of a larger-screen “pro” iPad. But truth be told, outside the halls of Apple’s corporate offices, no one knows for sure exactly what the event will unveil.

But you can find out, in real time. Apple is live-streaming the presentation, which will take place in San Francisco’s Bill Graham Civic Auditorium. And you can watch it by heading over to this link. But bear in mind, there are some requirements:

“Live streaming uses Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. HLS requires an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10. Streaming via Apple TV requires a second- or third-generation Apple TV with software 6.2 or later.”

You might also want to keep a tab or two open in your browser for one or more of these tech site’s live blogs of the shindig:

%d bloggers like this: